Feels Like the First Time (Revisited)

…finally…, making a Re-Entry into the Blogosphere this crisp, cool October morn. (Yes, it has been a great while since I first massaged this Blog.)

I have been so Inspired & Encouraged to write lately, mainly due to all the wonderful musings on many of the Blogs that I visit weekly!

Some worth mentioning:

  • jonacuff.com/stuffchristianslike
  • hipmamamedia.com
  • riverofthoughts.com

“It feels like the first time,

It feels like the very first time…

Open up the door, won’t you open up the door?

Yeah!

It Feels Like the First Time…”

I would like to Encourage & Inspire you today – this week:

“Write Something”

Even if it’s an, “I Luv U” on your child or spouse’s Lunch Napkin.

*N*J*O*Y*

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    kavenson said,

    I will to to enjoy my weekend. 2 of my kids will be raking leaves to earn money for Casa Hogar in Mexico. 2 of my children will have piano lessons on Saturday afternoon. 1 child will want to play with his train set all day long until I can get him to take a nap. Another child will be studying for his AP History exam on Thursday and trying to earn enough money doing chores around the house to go on a date sunday afternoon. Saturday evening is the Church Fall Festival that my daughter and I are helping to host. My oldest son will be decorating our car and transforming it into a disco for Trunk or Treating at the Festival and on top of that, we will be shopping for Nordic equipment for the upcoming Nordic ski team. NJOY U’r Wknd too.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

